Marin County Election Debate Cablecast Schedules

Check out our upcoming Marin TV debate coverage for Marin County elections (more to come). All programs air on Comcast CH 27 and AT&T Ch 99 and live online.

 

LWV 2nd Congressional District Debate |  Watch Online Now
Fri    May 4    8:00 AM    Channel 27
Sat    May 5    11:15AM    Channel 27
Sat    May 12   12:00PM    Channel 27
Fri    May 25   8:00 AM    Channel 27
Mon    May 28   5:15 PM    Channel 27
Sun    June 3   1:00 PM    Channel 27

LWV 2nd Congressional District Forum - Dec 14, 2011 |  Watch Online Now

Democratic State Assembly Candidates Forum |  Watch Online Now
Fri    May 11   5:00 PM    Channel 27
Sat    May 12   2:00 PM    Channel 27
Wed    May 16   6:00 PM    Channel 27
Fri    May 25   10:00AM    Channel 27
Mon    May 28   3:30 PM    Channel 27
Sun    June 3   3:00 PM    Channel 27

Democratic State Assembly Candidates Forum from Petaluma |  Watch Online Now
Sat    May 19   8:00 PM    Channel 27
Fri    May 25   3:30 PM    Channel 27
Mon    May 28   10:00AM    Channel 27
Sat    June 2   7:00 PM    Channel 27

LWV Candidates Forum: Ross Valley Sanitary District 1 |  Watch Online Now
Sun    May 5    11:30AM    Channel 27
Tue    May 8    7:00 PM    Channel 27
Wed    May 9    2:30 PM    Channel 27
Sun    May 13   1:00 PM    Channel 27
Sat    May 19   12:00PM    Channel 27
Fri    May 25   2:00 PM    Channel 27
Sun    June 3   9:30 AM    Channel 27
Tue    June 5   9:00 PM    Channel 27

LWV Candidate Debate: Board of Supervisors District 2 |  Watch Online Now
Sun    May 6    2:00 PM    Channel 27
Tue    May 8    8:30 PM    Channel 27
Wed    May 9    5:00 PM    Channel 27
Sun    May 13   2:30 PM    Channel 27
Sat    May 19   10:00AM    Channel 27
Fri    May 25   12:00PM    Channel 27
Sun    June 3   12:00PM    Channel 27
Tue    June 5   7:00 PM    Channel 27

LWV Belvedere City Council Candidate Forum |  Watch Online Now
Sun    May 20   8:00 PM    Channel 27
Wed    May 23   2:00 PM    Channel 27
Sat    May 26   8:00 PM    Channel 27
Wed    May 30   9:00 AM    Channel 27
Mon    June 4   6:00 PM    Channel 27

LWV Candidate Debate: Board of Supervisors District 4 |  Watch Online Now
Sun    May 6    1:00 PM    Channel 27
Tue    May 8    9:30 PM    Channel 27
Wed    May 9    4:00 PM    Channel 27
Sun    Mau 13   3:30 PM    Channel 27
Sat    May 19   11:00AM    Channel 27
Fri    May 25   1:00 PM    Channel 27
Sun    June 3   11:00AM    Channel 27
Tue    June 5   8:00 PM    Channel 27


Marin City Candidate Forum - May 17, 2012 |  Watch Online Now
Fri    June 1    10:00 AM    Channel 26
Sun    June 3    10:00 PM    Channel 26 

Marin TV is pleased to work with the League of Women Voters of Marin and other organizations in helping to make these candidate debates and forums available to all Marin residents.

Photos