CMCM Board Elections 2017

Announcing the Annual Member Board Elections and Annual member Meeting of the Community Media Center of Marin.
– – – –
The 2017 CMCM Member Meeting will be held Friday, October 20th, 6:00 pm at CMCM. Members are invited to come hear Center updates and meet the newly elected board members.

Prior to the meeting, the annual board elections will take place via ballots for one available ‘member elected’ board position. Members may run for the available board seat by downloading the nomination form below an submitting the forms by October 5.

2017 Board Nomination Form
Download Nomination Form (Word | PDF)

2017 Elections for the Board of Directors
The timetable for elections for the Board of is:
• Wednesday October 4 – Deadline for Board nomination forms to be received at CMCM by 6PM.
• Thursday October 5 – Ballots and information on all member nominees will be sent out to membership via email and posted to the web site. See Candidate Statements
• Thursday October 19 – Deadline to receive completed ballots.
• Friday October 20 – Annual CMCM Member Meeting. The Board of Directors will present its new designated appointees and the newly member elected board members.